Conjunctions and aspects of planets and signs

This part has two parts: (1) the first part is about the conditions of the planets and signs, it is the practical application of the other parts of this treatise and is divided into four parts: the first part contains our readings of Aries combined with the planets, the second part has our readings of the planets in Taurus, the third part is about Gemini and the fourth, or last part gives our readings of the planets in Cancer.

Based on the judgments that we will give for palnets in the houses of Aries, Taurus, Gemini, and Cancer you can deduce the judgments for the other houses, given that these four houses have covered the four elements A B C D.

(2) The second part is about the oblique aspects of planets and signs.

Next to the first part
Previous: Subjects of astronomical judgment 
Book contents
Site contents